Rabbit Time

$225.00

Rabbit Time

$225.00

Clear
SKU: LL2605201372000 Category:

** FREE INITIAL SHIPPING **

A must have for Alice in Wonderland fans, our exquisite Rabbit Time lampshade.

A truly unique Alice in Wonderland item. This lovely white rabbit illustration is surrounded by sepia toned pocket watches reminding him of just how very late he is, while pages of text from the original Alice in Wonderland book tumble from the top of the design.

This lampshade features an original illustration and design by artist Kelly Stevens-McLaughlan and is perfect for fans of Alice, big or small. Kelly is known for her quirky and imaginative illustrations and this lampshade is no exception, and is a great adaptation of one of her most popular designs.

Made of high quality linen blend fabric, the printing shows every detail of the original artwork. Each lampshade is individually hand crafted to order in the UK, and is of the highest quality.

Sizes available:

  • Regular – 12 inches diameter x 11 inches tall approx (30 x 28 cm approx)

Ref internal fittings:

UK & EU orders. available as either a pendant shade for ceilings, or as a lamp shade for lamp bases. Please select when ordering.

Orders from the US and Canada will automatically receive a shade with a standard US spider fitting, for a harp type lamp base.

Ordering and Shipping

Free worldwide shipping this site*

For UK orders please visit our UK site, for orders to the Europe  please visit our European shop.

Your prints will be shipped from UK usually within 2 days of payment being received. They are mailed in a waterproof sleeve and packaged in a sturdy cardboard mailer.

Delivery is usually very quick but your countries customs may delay this, so please allow up to 28 days for delivery.

* Free shipping does not apply to plates and cushions, these are adding at the checkout stage.

To see our current shipping charges please view our shipping page (opens in new tab).