Rabbit Time

$57.50

Rabbit Time

$57.50

Clear

***Free shipping***

A must have for Alice in Wonderland fans. This is a truly unique Alice in Wonderland item, and is part of our ‘Memories of Alice’ collection of four different cushion covers, each with an alice character and a page of text from the original Alice in Wonderland book

This cushion features an original illustration and design by artist Kelly Stevens-McLaughlan and is perfect for fans of Alice, big or small. Kelly is known for her quirky and imaginative illustrations and this cushion is no exception, and is a great adaptation of one of her most popular designs.

With a cream backing and a zip fastener

  • Made entirely in England.
  • Dimensions 18×18 inch (45x45cm)
  • Made from 100% cotton with a Zip fastening
  • Fully washable at 40%
  • Medium temperature iron
  • Fully colourfast

OPTIONS

UK and EU customers

1. Cover and best quality duck feather insert

2. Cover and hollow fibre insert

US, Canada and other areas of the world

3. Cover only

Ordering and Shipping

Free worldwide shipping this site*

For UK orders please visit our UK site, for orders to the Europe  please visit our European shop.

Your prints will be shipped from UK usually within 2 days of payment being received. They are mailed in a waterproof sleeve and packaged in a sturdy cardboard mailer.

Delivery is usually very quick but your countries customs may delay this, so please allow up to 28 days for delivery.

* Free shipping does not apply to plates and cushions, these are adding at the checkout stage.

To see our current shipping charges please view our shipping page (opens in new tab).