Rabbit Time

$85.00$239.00

Clear
SKU: LL2605201371000 Category:
 

** FREE INITIAL SHIPPING TO UK, EU, USA, AND CANADA **

Ref internal fittings:

Orders from the US and Canada will automatically receive a shade with a standard US spider fitting, for a harp type lamp base.

A must have for Alice in Wonderland fans, our exquisite Rabbit Time lampshade.

A truly unique Alice in Wonderland item. This lovely white rabbit illustration is surrounded by sepia toned pocket watches reminding him of just how very late he is, while pages of text from the original Alice in Wonderland book tumble from the top of the design.

This lampshade features an original illustration and design by artist Kelly Stevens-McLaughlan and is perfect for fans of Alice, big or small. Kelly is known for her quirky and imaginative illustrations and this lampshade is no exception, and is a great adaptation of one of her most popular designs.

Made of high quality linen blend fabric, the printing shows every detail of the original artwork. Each lampshade is individually hand crafted to order in the UK, and is of the highest quality.

Available in various sizes, this lampshade is a handmade item, carefully handcrafted to the highest standard by our team, and is made to order.

It comes backed with flame retardant PVC.

As each lampshade is handmade to order, the design placement may vary slightly, and can take up to 7-8 days to dispatch.

Sizes:

Small – 8 inches diameter x 9.5 inches tall approx (20 x 24 cm approx)
Classic – 12 inches diameter x 9.5 inches tall approx (30 x 24 cm approx)
Regular – 12 inches diameter x 11 inches tall approx (30 x 28 cm approx)
Large – 16 inches diameter x 12 inches tall approx (40 x 30 cm approx)
Extra Large – 18 inches diameter x 10 inches tall approx (45 x 26 cm approx)

All lampshades are shipped for free to the USA and Canada

For UK orders please visit our UK site, for the European orders please visit our European shop.

For other places in the world the shipping costs are $125 per item.

Lampshades can take up to 2 weeks before dispatch as they are made to order.

Shipping Estimates

  • Overnight courier service to the US and Canada
  • 4-5 day courier service to Australia and New Zealand
  • Everywhere else – we will notify you at purchase.

The buyer is responsible for any duties and/or customs fees that may be incurred by their destination country.